The pizza business has changed in the past half-century, and an iconic Stamford restaurant celebrating 56 years in business has changed with it, still retaining long-time customers and continuing to add newcomers. When the Pappadopoulos family opened the precursor to Pappa's Pizza in 1958 at 201 Main St., it was called simply Pappa's, offering a variety of short-order menu items, but that soon changed to satisfy city residents' rapidly growing craving for pizza.
http://ift.tt/1uhqt8n
http://ift.tt/1uhqt8n
No comments:
Post a Comment